Air Zone International - Under Floor Airconditioning
Air Zone International Website About Air Zone International Air Zone Resource Center Frequently Asked Questions Air Zone Products Air Zone Projects Contact Air Zone International
 

Contact Air Zone International

Address   5220 Ted Street   |   Houston, Texas 77040
phone   (713) 460-4040
fax   (713) 460-4050

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kevin Duke President kduke@airzoneinc.com
Shawnna Duke Vice President of Manufacturing sduke@airzoneinc.com
Jill Castro Chief Financial Officer jcastro@airzoneinc.com
Andy Bergman Vice President of Sales & Marketing abergman@airzoneinc.com
Gene Lee Director of Manufacturing glee@airzoneinc.com
Kenwyn Bernard Director of Engineering kbernard@airzoneinc.com
Christi Cauley Purchasing & Sales Manager ccauley@airzoneinc.com
Estella Helbert Accounting Assistant ehelbert@airzoneinc.com
Gayle Dott Sales Engineer gdott@airzoneinc.com
Adan Garduno Production Engineer agarduno@airzoneinc.com
Barriett Ballou Production Engineer bballou@airzoneinc.com
Brad Clevenger Production Engineer bclevenger@airzoneinc.com
Diana Dominguez Administrative Assistant reception@airzoneinc.com
Alvin Green Shipping & Receiving agreen@airzoneinc.com

Fields marked with * are required.
Name:*
Phone:
Email:*
Zip Code:*
How did you hear about us?
Do you have any questions you would like to ask?
What is your primary job function?
* Please check this box if you agree to our DISCLAIMER
 

PRINTABLE VERSION
CONTACT AIR ZONE
NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

 

The Brains of the Operation
In the July Issue of Engineered Systems Magazine, Julie DeNardis with ESD talks about the HSBC project in Chicago which utilized Air Zone’s Mixed Flow Column Units.

Lights Out Houston
Air Zone was proud to once again be an organizing sponsor for Lights Out Houston 2009. Over 111 Million SF of building property managers and tenants pledged to forever turn off unnecessary lighting – visit www.lightsouthouston.com for more information.

Air Zone Tower Units Go in one of the world’s most energy efficient skyscrapers.
National Geographic takes you behind the scenes of One Bryant Park.

3 New Downtown Office Towers in Houston and Denver are awarded to Air Zone International.
Each of these green projects features our custom air handling units for overhead distribution.

Air Zone teams with Tate in joint marketing initiative.
An initiative that will offer quiet, compact and energy efficient supply air to underfloor service distribution systems.

Hess Explores Discovery Tower
A likely candidate considers entire 30-stories, of which Air Zone International manufactured the air units.

Architecture 2030 Mission
Immediate action required to reverse buildings' emissions.

© 2012, Air Zone International

5220 Ted Street   |   Houston, Texas 77040   |   office (713) 460-4040   |   fax (713) 460-4050